A little clarification

I realize that when I jumped into this new monochrome project I didn’t really provide a back story or inspiration for the images I have posted and will post week over week. This project is meant to be a reflection on my own life, the good, the bad and the forgotten moments.

Week one was chosen as it was somewhere that stirred up fond memories of a point in my life after divorce where I finally started to feel like I was myself again.

Week two I did provide a brief back story and will leave it as is.

As I lay out my plan for the next 18 weeks, I just want to say that this project is not meant to offend anyone who knows me, it’s purely for my own personal reflection and hopefully will be something that I will be very proud of in the end.

Feedback is always welcome.

Leave a Reply

